Home | Chi siamo | Le province | Unioni regionali | Upi editoria | Multimedia | rss RSS 

UPI Live

Gallerie

Video
LE PROVINCE
cartina d'italia
PROVINCIA
Regione FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
Provincia GORIZIA
Sede Gorizia
Indirizzo Corso Italia, 55 - 34170 GORIZIA
Telefono 4813851
Fax 481530297
Internet http://www.provincia.gorizia.it
GIUNTA
Presidente Giunta - Gherghetta Enrico

Presidente Provincia
Gruppo PD

0481/385279   presidente@provincia.gorizia.it
Vice Presidente - Cernic Mara

    mara.cernic@provincia.gorizia.it
Assessore - Tomsic Vesna

    vesna.tomsic@provincia.gorizia.it
Assessore - Gironcoli Donatella

    donatella.gironcoli@provincia.gorizia.it
Assessore - Portelli Federico

    federico.portelli@provincia.gorizia.it
Assessore - Cecot Ilaria

    ilaria.cecot@provincia.gorizia.it